discover, taste & learn
Du 11 au 13 octobre 2019 - brussels expo

Contactez-nous

Project Managers
Marie Engels
mengels@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 80

Olivier Dubois
odubois@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 60

Commercial Assistant
Anne Corthals
acorthals@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 63

Head of Exhibitions
Jessica Rebelo
jrebelo@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 71
+32 474 43 91 26

Head of Communication
Marie-Sophie van den Abeele
mvandenabeele@conceptum.eu 
+32 2 808 41 61

Press Manager
Alain Bloeykens
alain.bloeykens@vinopres.com
+32 2 533 27 70

Web & Community Manager
Benjamin Heine
bheine@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 86

Nos Partenaires